Saturday, March 1, 2014

The Parker Harris Series Cast of Characters

Have you met the Fab Four from the Parker Harris Series? If not, here's a chance to get to know them a little.

Parker Harris 

Parker Harris is a feisty red-head. She may be all smiles in this picture but her life is never easy these days. At the young age of fifteen, Parker was bitten by a werewolf. Since that time, she's kept this secret from everyone she loves and endured the painful shifting each month all alone. She lives in the small town of Cascades Idaho where it isn't easy keeping a secret. One day a handsome stranger strolls into town and he knows what Parker is hiding....

Quinn Roberts 

Quinn Roberts is an old-fashioned guy, the kind who you don't find too often these days. He moves into the small town and is instantly intrigued by Parker. He will do whatever it takes to gain her trust...

Jackie Martin

Jackie Martin is Parker's lifelong best friend. The two have been together through thick and thin, conquering everything life has thrown at them. Jackie knows Parker is hiding a secret from her, but she respects her enough to wait until Parker is ready to tell her. In the meantime, she spends most of her free time with the love of her life, Mitchell Davis....

Mitchell Davis 

Mitchell Davis has been in love with Jackie since they were five years old. He's the boyfriend that every girl wants; good-looking, funny, and romantic. He's loyal to his friends no matter what. When times get tough, he's there to help any way he can. He'd put his life on the life for any of them, and with their lives he has to do that a few times.

Want to know more about these characters? Check them out in The Parker Harris Series....

Cascades of Moonlight Book #1
Available on:
Amazon  (FREE)
Smashwords   (FREE)

Dreams, Spells, & Moonlit Tales Book #2
Available on:

The Dark Moon Book #3
Available on:

Check out the Book Trailer and leave me a comment letting me know what you think! :) 

What happens next? After this series is over, take a journey a few years into the future with Crispin Sinclair in:

The Crispin Sinclair Chronicles, Book #1 The Shimmering Pool

Come back here soon to see the cover as well as the characters from that series that will release Spring 2014......